About this album

Artist: P!nk, Album: TRUSTFALL, Genre: Pop, Release Date: 2023-02-17, Track Counts: 13, Tracklist: 1. When I Get There, 2. TRUSTFALL, 3. Turbulence, 4. Long Way to Go (feat. The Lumineers), 5. Kids in Love (feat. First Aid Kit), 6. Never Gonna Not Dance Again, 7. Runaway, 8. Last Call, 9. Hate Me, 10. Lost Cause, 11. Feel Something, 12. Our Song, 13. Just Say I'm Sorry (feat. Chris Stapleton), Format: M4a Itunes, Mp3 320kbps & Flac.

P!nk - TRUSTFALL (2023)

Download Mp3 P!nk - TRUSTFALL Rar, Download M4a Itunes P!nk - TRUSTFALL Zip, Free P!nk - TRUSTFALL Leak, Download Full Album P!nk - TRUSTFALL Zippyshare, Mega, Torrent and Mediafire, Download P!nk - TRUSTFALL Leak