B.I.B.L.E.Fivio Foreign

B.I.B.L.E. by Fivio Foreign

17 tracks 97534

About this album

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Year: 2022, Country: USA, Track Counts: 17, Tracklist: 1. On God (feat. KayCyy), 2. Through the Fire (feat. Quavo), 3. Magic City (feat. Quavo), 4. City of Gods, 5. What's My Name (feat. Coi Leray), 6. For Nothin, 7. Hello (feat. Chlöe & KayCyy), 8. Confidence (feat. A$AP Rocky), 9. Slime Them (feat. Lil Yachty), 10. Feel My Struggle, 11. World Watching (feat. Lil Tjay & Yung Bleu), 12. B.I.B.L.E. Talk (feat. DJ Khaled), 13. Changed On Me (feat. Vory & Polo G), 14. Left Side (feat. Blueface), 15. Love Songs (feat. Ne-Yo), 16. Whoever, 17. Can't Be Us, Format: M4a Itunes, Mp3 320kbps & Flac.

Download Mp3 Fivio Foreign - B.I.B.L.E. Zip, Download M4a Itunes Fivio Foreign - B.I.B.L.E. Rar, Free Fivio Foreign - B.I.B.L.E. Leak, Download Full Album Fivio Foreign - B.I.B.L.E. Zippyshare, Mega, Torrent and Mediafire.

Other releases


Fivio Foreign

800 BC

Fivio Foreign

Pain and Love - EP

Fivio Foreign

Game Time - Single

Funk Flex & Fivio Foreign