k.d. lang - makeover

makeover - k.d. lang

Genre: Dance
Year: 2021
Country: USA
Track Counts: 15
Format: Mp3 320kbps/Flac
1. Lifted by Love (Club Xanax Mix)
2. If I Were You (Close to the Groove Edit)
3. Just Keep Me Moving (Movin' Mix)
4. Sexuality (Tony Maserati Final Radio Remix)
5. Miss Chatelaine (St. Tropez Mix)
6. Theme from the Valley of the Dolls (Junior Vasquez 7" Mix)
7. The Consequences of Falling (Love To Infinity Radio Mix)
8. Just Keep Me Moving (Wild Planet Mix)
9. If I Were You (Main Mix)
10. Sexuality (DJ Krush Full Mix)
11. Summerfling (Ananda's Sweet Bird of Summer Extended Mix)
12. The Consequences of Falling (Love To Infinity Funk Mix)
13. Lifted by Love (Elevate Your Love Mix)
14. Summerfling (Wamdue's Makin' Me High Dub)

Download Mp3 k.d. lang - makeover Zip, Download M4a Itunes k.d. lang - makeover Rar, Free k.d. lang - makeover Leak, Download Full Album k.d. lang - makeover Zippyshare, Mega, Torrent and Mediafire
k.d. lang makeover Mp3 Download