ARTEMIS - Artemis

Artemis - ARTEMIS

Genre: Jazz
Year: 2020
Country: USA
Track Counts: 9
Format: Mp3 320kbps/Flac
1. Goddess Of The Hunt
2. Frida
3. The Fool On The Hill
4. Big Top
5. If It's Magic (feat. Cécile McLorin Salvant)
6. Nocturno
7. Step Forward
8. Cry, Buttercup, Cry (feat. Cécile McLorin Salvant)
9. The Sidewinder

Download Mp3 ARTEMIS - Artemis Zip, Download M4a Itunes ARTEMIS - Artemis Rar, Free ARTEMIS - Artemis Leak, Download Full Album ARTEMIS - Artemis Zippyshare, Mega, Torrent and Mediafire