Run The Jewels - RTJ4

RTJ4 - Run The Jewels

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Year: 2020
Country: USA
Track Counts: 12
Format: Mp3 320kbps/Flac
1. yankee and the brave (ep. 4)
2. ooh la la (feat. Greg Nice & DJ Premier)
3. out of sight (feat. 2 Chainz)
4. holy calamafuck
5. goonies vs. E.T.
6. walking in the snow
7. JU$T (feat. Pharrell Williams & Zack de la Rocha)
8. never look back
9. the ground below
10. pulling the pin (feat. Mavis Staples & Josh Homme)
11. a few words for the firing squad (radiation)

Download Mp3 Run The Jewels - RTJ4 Zip, Download M4a Itunes Run The Jewels - RTJ4 Rar, Free Run The Jewels - RTJ4 Leak, Download Full Album Run The Jewels - RTJ4 Zippyshare, Mega, Torrent and Mediafire