Vybz Kartel - Of Dons & Divas

Of Dons & Divas - Vybz Kartel

Genre: Reggae
Year: 2020
Country: USA
Track Counts: 18
Format: Mp3 320kbps/Flac
1. Nice Tingz (Intro) [Divas]
2. Nice Tingz (Divas)
3. Cute Rider (Divas)
4. Cute Rider [Reggaeton Mix] (Divas)
5. Bad Gyal (feat. Skillibeng, Jucee Froot & Tommy Lee) [Divas]
6. Say a Praya (Divas)
7. No Prison (Divas)
8. Pretty Butterfly (feat. Lisa Hyper) [Divas]
9. Stay with Me [Divas] [feat. JonFX]
10. It Was Heaven (Divas)
11. Presidential (feat. Sikka Rymes & Daddy1) [Dons]
12. State Evidence (feat. Lisa Mercedes) [Dons]
13. Militant Coup (feat. Likkle Vybz, Slimatic & Likkle Addi) [Dons]
14. Depend on You (feat. Sikka Rymes) [Dons]
15. Worldboss (feat. Lisa Mercedes & Redboom) [Dons]
16. Dons & Divas (feat. Danii Boo) [Dons]
17. Big Bizniz (feat. Teejay) [Dons]
18. Jump on the Beat (feat. Likkle Vybz & Squash) [Dons]

Download Mp3 Vybz Kartel - Of Dons & Divas Zip, Download M4a Itunes Vybz Kartel - Of Dons & Divas Rar, Free Vybz Kartel - Of Dons & Divas Leak, Download Full Album Vybz Kartel - Of Dons & Divas Zippyshare, Mega, Torrent and Mediafire