Max Richter - The Congress

The Congress - Max Richter

Genre: Soundtrack
Year: 2020
Country: USA
Track Counts: 19
Format: Mp3 320kbps/Flac
1. Beginning and Ending
2. Andante con Moto from Trio in E-flat major, D.929
3. Winterreise
4. On The Road to Abrahama 1
5. In Her Reflection
6. On The Road to Abrahama 2
7. All your Joys, all your Pain
8. In the Cosmic Lobby
9. Out of the Dark
10. The Rebel Attack
11. Still Dreaming, Still Travelling
12. Forever Young
13. Nocturne Op.27/1 in C# minor
14. In The Garden of Cosmic Speculation
15. Badass Agent Robin
16. She Finds the Child
17. If It Be Your Will
18. Baby Escapo
19. Charly's Song

Download Mp3 Max Richter - The Congress Zip, Download M4a Itunes Max Richter - The Congress Rar, Free Max Richter - The Congress Leak, Download Full Album Max Richter - The Congress Zippyshare, Mega, Torrent and Mediafire