Bryan Adams - Anthology

Anthology - Bryan Adams

Genre: Rock
Year: 2005
Country: USA
Track Counts: 36
Format: Mp3 320kbps/Flac
1. Remember
2. Lonely Nights
3. Straight from the Heart
4. Cuts Like a Knife
5. This Time
6. Run to You
7. Somebody
8. Heaven
9. Summer of '69
10. One Night Love Affair
11. It's Only Love
12. Heat of the Night
13. Hearts On Fire
14. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
15. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
16. There Will Never Be Another Tonight
17. Thought I'd Died and Gone to Heaven
18. The Best of Me
19. Please Forgive Me
20. All for Love (feat. Sting & Rod Stewart)
21. Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman?
22. Rock Steady (feat. Bryan Adams)
23. The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
24. Let's Make a Night to Remember
25. Star
26. Back to You
27. I'm Ready
28. On a Day Like Today
29. Cloud Number Nine
30. Here I Am
31. This Side of Paradise
32. Why Do You Have to Be So Hard to Love
33. Open Road
34. 18 Til I Die
35. When You're Gone (feat. Pamela Anderson)
36. So Far So Good

Download Mp3 Bryan Adams - Anthology Zip, Download M4a Itunes Bryan Adams - Anthology Rar, Free Bryan Adams - Anthology Leak, Download Full Album Bryan Adams - Anthology Zippyshare, Mega, Torrent and Mediafire
Bryan Adams Anthology Mp3 Download