YeezusKanye West

Yeezus by Kanye West

10 tracks 35507

About this album

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Year: 2013, Country: USA, Track Counts: 10, Tracklist: 1. On Sight, 2. Black Skinhead, 3. I Am a God (feat. God), 4. New Slaves, 5. Hold My Liquor, 6. I'm In It, 7. Blood On the Leaves, 8. Guilt Trip, 9. Send It Up, 10. Bound 2, Format: M4a Itunes, Mp3 320kbps & Flac.

Download Mp3 Kanye West - Yeezus Zip, Download M4a Itunes Kanye West - Yeezus Rar, Free Kanye West - Yeezus Leak, Download Full Album Kanye West - Yeezus Zippyshare, Mega, Torrent and Mediafire.