The Hamilton MixtapeVarious Artists

The Hamilton Mixtape by Various Artists

23 tracks 19011

About this album

Genre: Pop, Year: 2016, Country: USA, Track Counts: 23, Tracklist: 1. No John Trumbull (Intro), 2. My Shot (feat. Busta Rhymes, Joell Ortiz & Nate Ruess) [Rise Up Remix], 3. Wrote My Way Out, 4. Wait For It, 5. An Open Letter (feat. Shockwave) [Interlude], 6. Satisfied (feat. Miguel & Queen Latifah), 7. Dear Theodosia (feat. Ben Folds), 8. Valley Forge (Demo), 9. It's Quiet Uptown, 10. That Would Be Enough, 11. Immigrants (We Get the Job Done), 12. You'll Be Back, 13. Helpless (feat. Ja Rule), 14. Take a Break (Interlude), 15. Say Yes to This, 16. Congratulations, 17. Burn, 18. Stay Alive (Interlude), 19. Cabinet Battle 3 (Demo), 20. Washingtons By Your Side, 21. History Has Its Eyes On You, 22. Who Tells Your Story (feat. Common & Ingrid Michaelson), 23. Dear Theodosia (Reprise), Format: M4a Itunes, Mp3 320kbps & Flac.

Download Mp3 Various Artists - The Hamilton Mixtape Zip, Download M4a Itunes Various Artists - The Hamilton Mixtape Rar, Free Various Artists - The Hamilton Mixtape Leak, Download Full Album Various Artists - The Hamilton Mixtape Zippyshare, Mega, Torrent and Mediafire.

Other releases